CHF Team

Board of Trustees & Senior Management

Julie Wooton – Chair



Paul Willgoss MBE – Vice Chair

Richard Preedy – Treasurer

Irwyn McKibbin – Trustee

Martin Hobbs – Trustee

Chris Stringfellow – Trustee

Dean Lake – Trustee

Anne Keatley-Clarke – Chief Executive


The work of CHF would not be possible without our team of volunteers who offer their skills, experience and time for free.  We have many volunteers who get involved in various ways; from one off events and fundraising support, to regular office administration and project assistance. Our volunteers are all around the UK, helping from their homes and within their communities, as well as office based at our site in Essex. From our Molly’s Dollies service, INR machine support, being our mascot and more – our volunteers are an essential part of our charity.